Last Updated 2022 02 24

Competition Formats -

History of Winners

On the Portal, once you have a  fixture open, click 'MORE' to get the format of the competition.

90th Anniversary Competition

Captain's Challenge

Bob Jack Away Game - Schedule
Bob Jack Trophy - HIstory

Dave Fairweather Trophy - Season Match Play

Red Tee Shamble

Bud Brown Eclectic

Three of Four Tees

Neil McIntyre Trophy

Ed Angel Trophy

TNT Team Net Total

Team Net Best Ball

Texas Scramble

Stroke Play Championship

Hugh Marshall Net Play Championship
(Handicap Play Championship)

Super Senior & Senior Master Championships

Len Brown Memorial Trophy
Putting Jamboree

Joe Dwyer Shield

Roli Parker Shield Eclectic

Red, White & Blue

Three Club Tournament

Palcutta Tournament

Club Championship - Match Play

Ab Miles Tankard

Craddock Vintage Cup

Doug LeBlanc Shield

Two-Man Team Challenge

Sweet Sixteen

Champion of Champions