"Associate Membership may be granted by the Board of Directors to a member in good standing who cannot play regularly but wishes to continue to participate in the social activities of the society, including the occasional round of golf, limited to 5 rounds per season, tee times permitting."

Barry Brown
Richard Buski
George Drew
Jim LaFontaine
Peter Morse
Dennis Selby
Flight C Champion
New Member 2017
New Member 2015
Ab Miles 2015, 2016, 2018


New Member 2018
Retired 2022

Retired 2022

Texas Scramble 2019
TNT McCleery 2011
Palcutta 2010
Flight A Handicap Champion 2010

New Member 2019
Last modified - Apr 03 2023