

For 2022 winners click on: Awards & Winners In the golf drop down menu

# May 12, 2022 at McCleery G. C.

### Format:

4-man teams to be played in Regular Foursomes. The best **net** score in the foursome will be recorded for each hole.

### **Tee Location:**

Use of all locations is allowable. Once tee location is chosen, it must be used for all holes.

# **Draw: Regular Groups**

# Winner:

The foursome with the Lowest Total Net score over 18 holes.

### 2005

Duncan MacInnes Brian Ciccozzi Jim Mackie Bob Duncan

#### 2006

Norm Thiessen Andy Schmidt George Sarich Rex Fortescue

#### **2007**

David Haddleton Brian Ciccozzi Terry Gorman Wally Lyle

### 2008

Jim Appleby Neil Brett-Davies John McHattie George Sarich

# 2009

Dave Stephens David Cooke John Wood Don Edmonds

### 2010

Andrew Hobbs Lloyd Shippam Jack Plummer Gordon MacCulloch

# 2011

Peter Morse Dave Haddleton Bill Trory Bill McNichol

# 2012

Don McPherson Richard Martin Dave Stephens Dave Vaughan

### 2013

John Foster Jim Mackie Carl Jonsson Chuck Kotzo

#### 2014 Bill Trory Chris Murrey Lorne Lindsay Mike Carter

<mark>2015</mark> am Lille

#### Sam Lilley Robert Wood Don Edmonds Jack Whelan

2016

Colin Kelly Grant Hughes Peter McAllister Andy Leekha

### 2017

Nick Atkinson Jack Plummer Angelo Dakis Dave Wilson

### 2018

Chuck Kotzo Garry Watson Ron Babcock

## 2019

David Johannson Jim Bones Ron Babcock Carl Jonsson

### 2020

Garry Watson Jim Bones Ron Babcock Chuck Kotzo

### 2021

Dave Stephens Jeremy Marr Andy Schmidt Brian Ciccozzi

### 2022

John Evans John Chan Chuck Kotzo Jim Bones